CHA Board Meeting Minutes / Annual Meeting of the Board of Directors

December 19, 2024 @ Slip 7 (Laura's)

Board Members Present:	Absent:
Secretary: Michelle Stoll	President: Alan Sprott
Harbormaster: Ulf Hansen	
Treasurer: Laura Iwanaga	
Director: Alec Nielsen	
Director: Jeannie Bangs	
Director: George Winterscheid	
Homeowners Present:	

Marie Winterscheid, Gabby Nielsen, Don Larson, Gordon Bussey, Chris Fountain, Gayle Foster, Soren Peterson, Yanus Eelvee & Juliet Labrador, Pat & Sally Hearle (*Zoom Unavailable*)

Meeting called to order at 6:35 pm. Alec Nielsen (Director) presided over the meeting. The minutes for November were approved with a minor correction. Committee reports were not specifically brought forward. Meeting adjourned at 6:37 pm.

Annual Meeting of CHA Board of Directors

Meeting called to order: 6:37 pm Gabby presented the results of the election (with a 71% response rate) for the **2025 Board of Directors: President**: Alec Nielsen **Secretary**: Michelle Stoll **Treasurer**: Laura Iwanaga **Harbormaster**: Ulf Hansen **Director through 2025**: Jeannie Bangs **Director through 2026**: George Winterscheid **Director through 2027**: John Pavlik

Meeting adjourned at 6:39 pm

Submitted by CHA Secretary (2024), Michelle Stoll

[Minutes/reports are available to view on the CHA website: <u>www.classharbor.com</u> Resident login: happybird]